Marine Surveyors in Louisiana

 

 

 

 

Barron, Donald T.,  MS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

614 David Drive
Patterson,  LA  70392

 

Service area: Alabama, Louisiana, Texas,

Mississippi

 

 

 

 

Ph: (832) 814-9842

Cell: (832) 205-7458

Email: dtbarron@eprod.com or

donald.t.barron@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown,  Jacob, MS

Certified Tugs, Tank Barges

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

202 Maple Ave.

Houma, LA 70364

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: 985-226-8593 - Cell

Email: jbrownmarine@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BudwineFred O.  CMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Budwine & Associates, Inc.

River Services C., Inc.

211 Christine Court
Covington,  LA  70433

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, Texas, Illinois, and Missouri

 

 

Ph: (985) 893-6133

Cell: (5040 460-7092

Fax: (985) 893-6132

Email: fbudwine@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bullard, David,  CMS 

Budwine & Associates, Inc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

405 Edwards Drive
Paducah,  KY  42003

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (270) 210-2577

Email: dbullard@budwineassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bullard, Randy,  CMS 

Vice President

Budwine & Associates, Inc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9238 Third Street
New Orleans,  LA  70123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (504) 400-4227

Email: rbullard@budwineassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Callahan, Timothy P., CMS

Certified Tow Boats, Barges,

Commercial vessels

 

 

 

 

 

944 West Lake Drive

Port Allen,  LA  70767

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (225) 206-3010

Email:  tcgofish@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Droppelman, Peter,  CMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 40
Prospect,  KY  40059

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (502)  895-3197

Email: pdroppelman@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felterman, Marc E., CMS

(Commercial Vessels)

 

Precision Marine Surveying, LLC

 

 

 

 

 

115 Landry Street
Patterson,  LA  70392

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (958) 397-2848

Fax: (985) 395-3525

Email: marc@precisionmarinesurveying.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garry, Shawn P., CMS (Commercial Vessels)

      Tugs, Barges

              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S&E Maritime, LLC
1728 Lake Street
Lake Charles,  LA  70601

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (337) 240-8743

Fax:  

Email:semaritime@gmail.com

Web Site: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilheany, Kevin P. CMS

 

               Profile

 

 

 

 

 

MARITIME COMPLIANCE INTERNATIONAL, LLC
132 Lavergne Street
New Orleans,  LA  70114

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (504) 319-3229

Fax:   (504) 367-3308

Email: info@marcomint.com

 

Web Site: www.maritimecomplianceinternational.com

 

 

 

 

 

Horton, James, M.   CMS

 

 

 

 

 

P8260 Clinton Road
Melber,  KY  42069

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (270)  856-4376

Email: james.horton65@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parker, Charles, CMS

Budwine & Associates, Inc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

753 Robertson Way

Hernando Way, MS  38632

 

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Tennessee, Kentuckyi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph:  (901) 268-5382

Email: cparker@budwineassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor, James D

Marine Surveyor 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5030 Lexington Road Lancaster,  KY  40444

 

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, Texas, Illinois, and Missouri

 

 

 

 

 

Ph:  (859) 304-1218

Email: dtaylor50@windstream.net