Marine Surveyors in Kentucky

 

BudwineFred O.  CMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Budwine & Associates, Inc.

River Services C., Inc.

211 Christine Court
Covington,  LA  70433

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, Texas, Illinois, and Missouri

 

Ph: (985) 893-6133

Cell: (5040 460-7092

Fax: (985) 893-6132

Email: fbudwine@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bullard, Randy,  CMS 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9238 Third Street
New Orleans,  LA  70123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (504) 400-4227

Email: rbullard@budwineassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Droppelman, Peter,  CMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 40
Prospect,  KY  40059

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: (502)  895-3197

Email: pdroppelman@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kruse, George Todd

Marine Surveyor 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8306 Ferndale Road Louisville,  KY  40291

 

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, Texas, Illinois, and Missouri

 

 

 

 

 

Ph:  (502) 428-6020

Email: tdkruse@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson, Lee, CMS

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 188

Robards,  KY 42452

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Tennessee, Kentuckyi

 

 

 

Ph:  (270) 454-4808

Email: lnelson@nel-co.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parker, Charles, CMS

Budwine & Associates, Inc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

753 Robertson Way

Hernando Way, MS  38632

 

 

Service area: Arkansas, Louisiana, Tennessee, Kentuckyi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph:  (901) 268-5382

Email: cparker@budwineassociates.com